Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deana Butorac

Deana Butorac

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Butorac
"Stephanie was very congenial and helpful in removing one of our vehicles from our auto and umbrella policies. Still 3 vehicles covered on both."
Profile photo of DeShawn G.

DeShawn G.

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeShawn G.
"I just received a great and affordable quote with Nick. Nonetheless, he helped me effortlessly with getting auto insurance and it was done fairly quickly."
Profile photo of Will Daniel

Will Daniel

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Daniel
"Nick was super helpful about getting me set up with life insurance, really took a painful process and made it very easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Kay Hall

Kay Hall

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Hall
"I wanted to take a moment to express my deepest gratitude to Kendrick, Lorrie and Stephanie for their excellent customer service. Kendricks State Farm insurance office strive to provide nothing short of excellence when saving customers money. I saved thousands of dollars on my auto policy alone. Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Ale Salazar

Ale Salazar

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ale Salazar
"Stephanie nick lorrie was a great to helping me"
Profile photo of Linda Anderson

Linda Anderson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Anderson
"Truly more than an insurance agent, a great neighborhood friend. Kendrick, Stephanie and the entire State Farm family never allow you to leave until you are happy and satisfied. After a displeasing experience with a nation wide agency, one I had been with for 15+ years, Kendrick and his staff worked with me to find affordable coverage that met my needs. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Thaveganslabrida_88

Thaveganslabrida_88

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thaveganslabrida_88
"I left a 5 star review 9 months ago but man let me tell you something . King Kendrick and the crew are the best at what they do hands down . I need time after hours assistance and they help me out and was very supportive of my situation. Responded very quickly . Couldn’t ask for more. I highly recommend Kendrick Parker insurance for your home , business and Personal . You will not regret it big shout out to the head assistance as well gracias para todo . Much love n respect to you all . Keep up up the great work ."
Profile photo of Sheila Sanchez

Sheila Sanchez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) I had a positive experience with my insurance through State Farm, particularly with Kendrick Parker. He was consistently attentive, professional, and prompt in addressing my needs. Kendrick's expertise and commitment to excellent customer service enhanced my overall satisfaction with the company. I had a positive experience with my insurance through State Farm, particularly with Kendrick Parker. He was consistently attentive, professional and prompt in addressing my needs. Kendrick's experience and commitment to excellent customer service improved my overall satisfaction with the company. (Original) I had a positive experience with my insurance through State Farm, particularly with Kendrick Parker. He was consistently attentive, professional, and prompt in addressing my needs. Kendrick's expertise and commitment to excellent customer service enhanced my overall satisfaction with the company. Tuve una experiencia positiva con mi seguro a través de State Farm, particularmente con Kendrick Parker. Fue constantemente atento, profesional y rápido a la hora de abordar mis necesidades. La experiencia y el compromiso de Kendrick con un excelente servicio al cliente mejoraron mi satisfacción general con la empresa."
Profile photo of Amynah Shakir

Amynah Shakir

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amynah Shakir
"Ask for nick, super cool dude! Would recommend him to any and everyone!"
Profile photo of Zachary Young

Zachary Young

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Young
"I have to say when you it comes to nice kind treating right and knowing what they’re talking about. Stephanie Nick and Lorrie really needs a raise they are the best hands down the best absolutely best"
Profile photo of Renee McDowell

Renee McDowell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee McDowell
"The team was great and provided expedient service. I'm sure I made the right choice this time."
Profile photo of becky payne

becky payne

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by becky payne
"Stehanie, Nick and Lorrie-stellar team very appreciative of their attentiveness and professionalism"
Profile photo of Taji Williams

Taji Williams

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taji Williams
"Nick was kind, friendly, and overall an awesome guy. He’s knowledgeable and trustworthy i would confidently suggest going to him for your your State Farm needs, he’ll have you covered"
Profile photo of Matt West

Matt West

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt West
"So glad I called State Farm today! I talked with Dani (spelling) and she was super helpful and even allowed me to get off the phone to communicate and think about my decision. If your insurance is going up and you need a more affordable option with a high customer service agency go with Kendrick Parker. His team will take care of you. 👍🏼 1/26 UPDATE: I have been with State Farm for over two months now and my agent Stephanie with Kendrick Parker has been so helpful every step of the way! The crew at State Farm help you really understand what your policy is all about so you can make the best decision for your safety. THANK YOU GUYS! God bless!"
Profile photo of John Lott

John Lott

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lott
"Lorrie was excellent in her knowledge and customer service."
Profile photo of alvin davis

alvin davis

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alvin davis
"Nick Maddox I’m was thankful to had find this insurance company They work a miracle for me thank you again"
Profile photo of nappy ninja17

nappy ninja17

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nappy ninja17
"Kendrick, was very helpful and always responded to emails and my phone calls in a timely manner. Superb service!!!"
Profile photo of Kandace Crook

Kandace Crook

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandace Crook
"Stephanie Willis was great. She fixed my issue within no time."
Profile photo of David Cazares - 7PRA

David Cazares - 7PRA

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cazares - 7PRA
"Excellent Service provided by Nick!!!"
Profile photo of Andrea T

Andrea T

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea T
"I had been calling around looking to switch insurance companies. I blindly called this office and spoke to Nick Maddox. He is polite and got me some insurance lower than my current policy. Nick's follow up game is amazing. He takes care of his clients! I look forward to working with him with my business insurance next. 😀"
Profile photo of East Coast Construction

East Coast Construction

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by East Coast Construction
"Nick provided great customer service and was of great assistance to me."
Profile photo of Xavier Allen

Xavier Allen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Allen
"I’ve known Kendrick for a while and finally sat down with him over the phone to identify and address my insurance needs (auto, home and life). Not only were we able to save large amounts on each policy I was able to INCREASE coverage amounts as well! Talk about a 2 for 1 deal! Kendrick took the time out to explain each coverage and his suggested amount that I should get. All of the numbers made sense making the switch a no brainer. Straightforward and easy to do business!"
Profile photo of Angelica

Angelica

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica
"Offered good professional advice. Very knowledgeable concerning insurance and premiums. Definitely recommend his services. Thanks. Ken!!"
Profile photo of Donna Mayo

Donna Mayo

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Mayo
"Good price!"
Profile photo of Maria Owens

Maria Owens

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Owens
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now. I have always had nothing but a pleasant experience with every State Farm representative. However, on today it was a pleasure to receive awesome customer service from Stephanie. She was very caring, concerned and attentive to my not so normal request, but she got it done and taken care of. Her pleasant tone throughout the phone call was reassuring all work go well. Thank you Stephanie. Even if my request could not be met how she handled herself as a customer advocate meant alot. Thank You."