Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clarence Hodge

Clarence Hodge

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Hodge
"I had a very prompt reply to an email that I had sent, and was pleasantly surprised."
Profile photo of tierra joiner

tierra joiner

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tierra joiner
"They are also very helpful when it comes to my insurance"
Profile photo of Shelia Pettis

Shelia Pettis

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Pettis
"Went in to get a quote and the staff was so welcoming. I spoke with Lorrie R and she was very helpful with everything I needed and went above to give extra quotes so that all my needs can be placed in one basket. She has amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Christian Deleon

Christian Deleon

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Deleon
"Stephanie helped me with enrolling in autopay this morning and she was very professional."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Hodges

Gabrielle Hodges

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Hodges
"Lorrie and Stephanie were super helpful with getting us situated with changing insurance carriers. They were able to help us bundle our homeowners and auto and we were able to get discounts as well!"
Profile photo of Jamarr-Danitra Walker

Jamarr-Danitra Walker

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamarr-Danitra Walker
"I recently obtained a car insurance quote and was thoroughly impressed by the excellent service provided by the Stephanie. She was knowledgeable, professional, and provided personalized attention to my needs. The process was prompt and efficient, with transparent and honest communication throughout. Stephanie’s friendly demeanor and availability made the experience pleasant and stress-free. I highly recommend Kendrick Parker State Farm agency for anyone seeking reliable and comprehensive car insurance quotes. Ask for Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Kendrick Progue

Kendrick Progue

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendrick Progue
"Laura did an amazing job on my renters insurance and was a joy to talk with!"
Profile photo of J

J

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"I am in process of moving to Texas and wanted to use the same company I currently have. I reached out and had the pleasure to speak with Lorrie. She was very helpful, provided a lot of additional information, knowledge to get me prepared not only for my new policy but also my move to TX. I appreciate having the opportunity to speak with Lorrie and all of her positive energy, support and feedback she provided me. Thanks Lorrie!!!"
Profile photo of Éden Park Hospital

Éden Park Hospital

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Éden Park Hospital
"Stephanie Willis is very helpful. She is quick to respond to any requests. She has great customer service."
Profile photo of Monica Thomas

Monica Thomas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Thomas
"Stephanie Willis is professional, sweet, patient, and thorough. She made my experience (of adding a new vehicle) easier than I'd expected. Thank you, Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Mary Thrasher

Mary Thrasher

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Thrasher
"I've always had great service from this team at State Farm. This time it's a shout out to Stephanie Willis for her response to my voice mail in getting me the documents I needed. Thank you, Stephanie."
Profile photo of Monica Nelson

Monica Nelson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Nelson
"Wonderful experience, Ken is knowledgeable and made the process easy. I would highly recommend, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Tavia

Tavia

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tavia
"Stephanie was very helpful,and she has awesome customer service!!"
Profile photo of John Bogle

John Bogle

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bogle
"Lorrie was very helpful and pleasant. Thanks!"
Profile photo of chioma oboegbulem

chioma oboegbulem

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chioma oboegbulem
"Stephanie was just outstanding with her customer service with me. She was understanding, had empathy and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my services from StateFarm Insurance. That lady will definitely go places..."
Profile photo of Lhonda Holtzclaw

Lhonda Holtzclaw

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lhonda Holtzclaw
"They are very knowledgeable and professional. I have received wonderful service from them."
Profile photo of Joshua M

Joshua M

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua M
"I really value GREAT customer service and hands down, Kendrick, Lori, Daniella, and the entire team do an amazing job with getting back to me, answering my questions, etc. I acknowledge that I likely rank high on the "customers that have a lot of Qs" list so I'm always grateful when someone takes their time to address my questions and don't grow impatient with me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marlon Freeman

Marlon Freeman

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Freeman
"Ken's office of professionals gets the job done quickly and efficiently. Stephanie Willis handled my recent requests and knocked it out of the park. I'm "Covered by Ken" you should be too! Edit: recently needed more services, and just as expected, top notch service from Stephanie. This team always goes above and beyond to get you what you need. I appreciate you and your team Ken! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of elizabeth caldwell

elizabeth caldwell

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth caldwell
"I appreciate the service that was given to me by Stephanie. It was a pleasure speaking with her today. Thank you for your professionalism."
Profile photo of Charles Williams

Charles Williams

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Williams
"Joined State Farm a few months ago in March 2024. So far my experience and customer service has been amazing. Since the start I’ve delays Stephanie one of the agents there, and I must stay her attentiveness and attention to delivering customer service has been amazing. She always calls when promises, researches and answers any question I’ve ever had.she made the process so smooth and easy. Not too mention but this location had a much better deal for my insurance then other places I called! So far I’m loving the experience this far. Thanks"
Profile photo of Cory Mitchell

Cory Mitchell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Mitchell
"Lorrie was awesome and answered all of my questions. She even quoted me for a life insurance policy. She was fast and very polite. Over all a great experience!"
Profile photo of Bobby Tatum

Bobby Tatum

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Tatum
"I have been a loyal customer for over 20 years. I have always received exceptional customer service from Kendrick and his staff. Most recently I called to make some changes to my policy. I was assisted by Lorrie who did not disappoint. She was very helpful and efficient. Thanks for your professionalism."
Profile photo of Ticci “Hatchet Lover” Tonnie

Ticci “Hatchet Lover” Tonnie

May 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ticci “Hatchet Lover” Tonnie
"It was nice to speak with Stephanie and Daniel. Thank you for your time and patience. Keep up the good work. Have a bless day"
Profile photo of Deborah Shirer

Deborah Shirer

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Shirer
"Lorrie was so AWESOME! She went above & beyond! Awesome experience and Stephanie was awesome as well. Love the experience I had with you all today!"
Profile photo of Gina Johnson

Gina Johnson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Johnson
"Thank you Daniela for calling me today to start my new auto and home insurance policies. I’m very pleased with the prices and great service you provided. You answered all my questions and I’m so happy I made the switch to State Farm."